Contact Us

5705 4th Street

Katy, TX 77493

To contact us:

Phone: 281-371-2022

Fax: 281-371-2023

E-mail: admin@trevcon-inc.com

We are located in downtown Katy, next door to the post office, between Ave. B & Ave. C.

Delivering through FAITH and COMMITMENT.

Trevcon, Inc.

Officers

 

 

Floyd Trevino

President

ftrevino@trevcon-inc.com

Marc Trevino

Vice President

mtrevino@trevcon-inc.com

Jennifer Furley

Secretary

jfurley@trevcon-inc.com

Administration

 

 

Kimberly Trevino

Payroll Manager

kimtrevino@trevcon-inc.com

Melissa McFarlin

Accounts Payable

mmcfarlin@trevcon-inc.com

Allison Dufour

Administrative Asst.

adufour@trevcon-inc.com

Operations

 

 

David Flessner

Superintendent

dflessner@trevcon-inc.com

Bobby Ocanas

Superintendent

bocanas@trevcon-inc.com

Oscar Ocanas

Superintendent

oocanas@trevcon-inc.com

Richard Ocanas

Superintendent

rocanas@trevcon-inc.com

Ramiro Rivera

Supervisor

rrivera@trevcon-inc.com

Roland Juarez

Supervisor

rjuarez@trevcon-inc.com